The forms you have received are tailored to your Work Activities. Although deleting forms is not an option, you may choose to disable them.
Turning a form off completely means that you won't access the form from the Mobile/Tablet. This feature works perfectly if you want to turn forms off that are Site App Pro default forms or forms that have been made at Group Level.
This ensures that the form won't be accessible for that specific area or location, providing more control over form visibility.
We recommend turning off any forms that are irrelevant to your team, that way your account only has what you need.
Turning Forms Off:
Switch to the Relevant Account/Location — Ensure you are in the correct account or location where the form is active.
Login to Computer Login (Administration Console)
Go to Forms
Click the form in the list.
Open the Form Settings tab
Change the Form Schedule to None
Turn the Form Library Toggle OFF, so the Toggle is Grey
SAVE
Note: The form will now be hidden. If you need to bring the form back, simply click Visibility, then "Show unlisted forms". The invisibly form should reappear. Click on it and reverse the above steps to turn the form back on.
Managing Site-Specific Forms
If you need a form to exist only at a specific site’s admin level, you can duplicate the form for that site. Here’s how:
Log into the Intended site
Go to Forms > Locate the form > three dots icon
Duplicate the form at the intended site.
Log into the Group Admin Console > Forms > Delete the group-deployed version of the form.
This ensures the form is available only at the selected site and is removed from all other locations.
